personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect allanDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect norDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect josephDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect kami
Default Female Profile

looingforasoumate

41, female, single

Alvo, United States

My name is Fati from Ajumako Centra Region, Ghana West Africa, 30yrs old single never married with no kids.. I have a black hair, brown eye, 5'6ft tall, 128 pounds, I am a Ghanaian,and I have a measurement of 34C-24-36 and am Am looking for a very handsome and nice man. I am a caring and honest lady seeking for a man to share the rest of my life with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect elrikDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect tonDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect sam