personality... dependable

Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect omarDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect samDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect elrik
Default Male Profile

traineryellow

54, male, single

Burnaby, Canada

Ideally, I would like to find a long-term relationship on this site. That's primarily why I'm here. Until that happens (it seems to be a bit of a rarity, by the way), I'm just happy to meet new people, whether it amounts to love, friendship, dating, or nothing at all. I'd rather not go on about the kind of person I am here. I mean, the best way to get a feel for someone is to meet them face-to-face, isn't it? In the meantime, I'm sure your little like-o-meters have already registered a "yes" or "no", probably just based on my look alone! ;-) So, if I look like your type and you see we have some interests in common, maybe we could arrange to chat on the phone. If you're relieved that I don't sound like Grover and I'm happy you don't sound like Miss Piggy, then perhaps we can meet. If you don't know who either Grover or Miss Piggy is, then my explanation would be a great way to get our little telephone chat going. ;-) Bye! :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

dany

49, male, divorced

Gara Cilibia, Romania

A man, with a mature mentality, who knows how to treat a real woman, but with young heart that wants to give and receive true love

just me, I have strengths and weaknesses. I do not like to pretend to be something different than what I really am. I hate people who pretend to be different than what they really are.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Romania

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect batoDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect sammDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect royDating Prospect johnDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013