personality... fearless

Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect norDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect sammDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect josephDating Prospect omarDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect mina1982
Default Male Profile

lobermitch20

56, male, separated

Woodbridge, United States

looking real love

私は忠実な男、愛情のある、思いやりと入札の人間として自分自身を記述することができます。私の近くに 友人や親戚はいつも、誰が準備ができて、私は親切で、思いやりのある人ですと言います 彼女の暖かい、愛、ケアと注意を与えます。I can describe myself as faithful man , loving, caring and tender man. My close friends and my relatives always say that I am a kind and caring person, who is ready to give her warm, love, care and attention.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect allanDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect tonDating Prospect jamiewinter