personality... generous

Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect allanDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect francisco
Default Female Profile

jade23

28, female, single

Mabiga, Philippines

i am looking for a serious relationship

i am looking a man that will truly love me for who i am .. and accept like his own child .. a man that will not to play .. a man that also trust GOD i am looking for a serious relationship .. if you are the man of my dreams .. you can message me but if you want play .. please never message me ...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

linda33333

37, female, single

Columbus Grove, United States

am new

am sweet, thoughtful, kind, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, and I am not interested in someone that is.. Having past events shape your life is one thing, carrying the past as a burden that sits heavily upon your shoulders is not the way I view life. and I like to think it shows.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect samDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect josephDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect josephDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect omarDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect johnDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect johanDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect annsol