personality... gracious

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect josephDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect alamDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect allanDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect honeydew67
Default Female Profile

hotchocoe3

30, female, single

Egglkofen, Germany

I never know what to say here. :) Ask me all you want to know, I'll be glad to answer you :) I'm not really online here much, I don't need two dating profiles :) c ontact me at: fur.ly/0/emaprivat I have a private gallery there and we can talk anytime or meet at my place. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Gracious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect johanDating Prospect omar