personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect johanDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect noheelmalik
Default Female Profile

lindaarkers35

35, female, single

Whitleyville, United States

As I have already said, I am very careful person, so I want my husband to be the same.

My hobby is traveling; especially I like to visit warm countries, because I like to lie under the sun and to listen to sea sounds. Besides, I like camping, hiking in the mountains. My free time I always spend with my family, visiting theaters, cinemas and different exhibitions.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect alamDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect tonDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect tr50