personality... honorable

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect johnDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect mark63
Default Female Profile

mayhawke

53, female, divorced

Whitchurch, United Kingdom

Oh dear....

Bookseller with strong views on parentin, politics and in particular feminism so if you can't probably bdest to keep looking. If you think you can then talk to me, but don't bother if the word 'feminism' just triggers you're belligerent side

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect norDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect royDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect samDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect elchammas