personality... impressive

Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect tonDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect dennis
Default Female Profile

lizy

36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I'm young and full of strength, active and cheerful lady

I can be very shy sometimes, but with my beloved people I open myself to the full extent. You will never be bored with me. I'm hardworking, but when my working day is over, I leave it behind and pay all my attention to my family and myself development. I'm quite demanding to myself, I train both body and mind.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Impressive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect royDating Prospect omarDating Prospect samDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect alamDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect josephDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect seekingDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect johnDating Prospect newlife