personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect batoDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect tonDating Prospect samDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect josephDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect allan
Default Female Profile

mmcare4mom

39, female, single

Taylorville, United States

Single looking for my soul matel

I'm seeking for a mate who is willing to be my partner in life, a man with a good heart and most especially a man who would respect and love me perfectly. Someone who's responsible enough to take care of me and have only me as his girl. Someone who has a humble heart, patient, and kind. Someone who would be there for me and sensitive enough with my feelings. A man who will understand and respect me as well. And someone who can love and accept me for who and what I am

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

yaj

27, male, single

Milembo Hills, Mauritius

Talking about myself

Hello everyone. I am Yaj actually studying software engineering. I have always wanted a girl who is intelligent, pretty and indulges in physical activites. I love playing football and i would like her to be a fan of football too. I love girls who squats and hit the gym. The older the girl is better for me and the younger she is sweeter for me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Mauritius

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect norDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect leila