personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect leilaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect johnDating Prospect norDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect alamDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect sammDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect michiseek4you
Default Male Profile

sactownviolinist

31, male, single

Wallingford, United States

Seeking undomesticated girl with an unchained spirit.

I have a loyal heart and DESPISE betrayers. But I'm a good person and have always helped those who needed it. I'm the type of guy that will randomly drive you all the way to the ocean at 2am, break into an abandoned building, attend an opera, perform a concerto, or get into a fight. I can be the classiest, most put-together person you've met, and the next moment I'm skinny dipping in a river in the wintertime. If I do something, I am 100% passionate about it. Your biggest mistake would be to underestimate the lengths I'll go to make the most of life. Living is still novel and exciting to me, and I'm not some worn out stick drifting down the water. People always SAY they're spontaneous, but fail to deliver. I'm actually spontaneous because I will do ANYTHING at ANY TIME, but I'm a gentleman at the same time. I'm not some drifter that does crazy things only because he's got nothing to lose. I am educated, intelligent, capable, creative, and loving. I am strong on my own so I'm not looking for someone to lean on. Rather, I'm looking for someone that I wouldn't feel stupid about leaning on if I ever had to. Someone who is strong but still feels every prickle from the chill of life. Brave, but not because they're unaware of the danger. That is the core of who I am. Now, for some more ordinary things, such as my interests/job/skills: I'm a professional musician. Violinist and violin teacher, specifically. That doesn't mean I'm starving; I make good money because I'm aware of the business side of things. Did some fighting for sport back in the day. Not so much anymore (realized my fingers are important). I have a lot of tools, and that's because I make various things. I've invented this and that, as well as building pretty much anything out of wood. I love animals. They're honest and usually much more strong-willed than your average person. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats. I love nature and the outdoors. There's pretty much nothing I enjoy more than camping.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect johanDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect omarDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect tr50