personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect alamDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect josephDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect michiseek4you
Default Male Profile

jookus

54, male, single

London, United Kingdom

Taster wanted

Equally comfortable with a night out with friends as a quiet night in at home. Other than France and Italy, haven't done much travelling, perhaps I'm missing a travel guide. Love eating out, and with YouTube try some cooking myself. I tend to watch documentary, news and sports on TV, but do enjoy a good thriller in the mould of the Usual Suspects. Giving this a go to see what happens.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect johnDating Prospect allanDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect johanDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect khanlife