pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect josephDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect seekingDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect naveroDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect ayoub
Go Dating Now shane


35, male, single

Jonava, Sri Lanka

I love Romance

I love anything with a girl...I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sri Lanka

Languages: Other

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect johanDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect amiraDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect sammDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect sassjaclassDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect johnDating Prospect omar