pets... no pets

Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect josephDating Prospect sammDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect royDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect youssefDating Prospect seekingDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect tonDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect gamebred
Default Female Profile

sonia

36, female, single

Lachine, Canada

Smile is life

I am looking for new ideas which I can bring to life. Nothing will bring me out of balance. I hate routine. I love nature and every living creature of this world. I see the world as it really is, but believe in the best. I never lie, I think a lie is a side effect of a society's existence. I was born a leader and I know how to manage people. I love the directness and don't understand the double meanings I love my family more that anyone can imagine. That's all about strong and brave woman which I am.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect omarDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect norDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jdicko