religion... atheist

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect amiraDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect maedyDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect aminoxDating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect elrikDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect tito33tDating Prospect annsolDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect tonDating Prospect kolliekweniah20
Go Dating Now fierycorn

fierycorn

34, male, single

Greenford, United Kingdom

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

I never know what to say in these boxes about myself but i find myself pondering at thoughts that some might find useless such as why Is the glass half empty, half full, or just twice as large as it needs to be? why is this even a saying when most folks don't drink from a glass like I have my special Mug where at a touch of a button creates a mini tornado from inside thus mixing my hot beverage instantly.... why on earth would I drink from a glass. I love life and all that it has to offer and try to live to its fullest but that doesn't mean I am going to be going sky diving anytime soon or jump of the Jumeira building in Dubai I mean im crazy but not that crazy :p Basically: You better love to have fun, or we won’t get along. I like to think of myself as confident, but not arrogant. I’m a very humble man. I don’t run away from problems. I am easy going, and I love to put a smile on people’s faces, no matter where I am or who I am with. Some stuck up people may think it’s strange, but you might find me making faces back at the kids in the car in front of me and we have ninja staring funny-face face offs. I live in England but was originally born in Germany, its not bad here but sometimes I get the feeling I made a U turn somewhere and landed in my motherland of sorts haha.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect naveroDating Prospect dragan3rdDating Prospect batoDating Prospect samDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect allanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect johanDating Prospect royDating Prospect josephDating Prospect james