religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect omarDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect samDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect mahashantihDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect batoDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect norDating Prospect tonDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect zenlin
Default Male Profile

albert

60, male, single

Paisley, United States

I am a simple man by nature

I am a simple man by nature and I like to share most of my time with people around me. I hate lies.I live my life to be useful to people around me and I like to hangout with friends. I am a loving man and caring who enjoys the happiness of other, I like to respect women in everything I do. I believe that this is a great opportunity for me to share my heart with that lucky woman who I owe all my love and respect.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Gentle

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josephDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect josephDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect alamDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect coolmanDating Prospect jayneDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect cuteman